AC/DC - Flick Of The Switch

Prix réduit£19.00


Flick of the Switch is the ninth studio album by Australian hard band AC/DC. Released in 1983, it followed the highly successful Back In Black and For Those About To Rock albums. Flick of the Switch is the third AC/DC album to feature lead vocalist Brian Johnson and last to feature drummer Phil Rudd before his eleven-year break from the band.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Lay-Buy Powered By PayPal Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Estimer la livraison

You may also like

Recently viewed