Wilco - Cruel Country 2 x LP

Sale price£29.00


Released 04.08.23

  • Disc 1
  • 1I Am My Mother
  • 2Cruel Country
  • 3Hints
  • 4Ambulance
  • 5The Empty Condor
  • 6Tonight's the Day
  • 7All Across the World
  • 8Darkness Is Cheap
  • 9Bird Without a Tail/Base of My Skull
  • 10Tired of Taking It Out On You
  • 11The Universe
  • Disc 2
  • 1Many Worlds
  • 2Hearts Hard to Find
  • 3Falling Apart (Right Now)
  • 4Please Be Wrong
  • 5Story to Tell
  • 6A Lifetime to Find
  • 7Country Song Upside-down
  • 8Mystery Binds
  • 9Sad Kind of Way
  • 10The Plains

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed