theaudience - theaudience

Format: Black Vinyl 2xLP
Sale price£27.00


Past Night From Glasgow is proud to be re-releasing theaudience's first and only album, theaudience.

First released in 1998, theaudience features Sophie Ellis-Bextor's debut as a vocalist before her successful solo career, and were founded by Billy Reeves; formerly of indie group Congregation. Hotly tipped by the music press, the band released four fine singles--the latter two reaching the Top 40--before bringing out their self titled debut album in the summer of 1998.

The double album will be available on the 30th of April 2022 in three colours: Black, Blue and White. 

The record will feature the original LP split over 3 sides with the side 4 including the bonus tracks :

  1. "Mr. Doasyouwouldbedoneby" (original version)
  2. "I Know Enough (I Don't Get Enough)" (original version)
  3. "A Pessimist Is Never Disappointed" (Blah St acoustic version)
  4. "You Get What You Deserve" (piano version)
  5. "Keep in Touch" (piano version)
  6. "I Can See Clearly"

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed