Saint Etienne - Sound Of Water

Sale price£14.00


Sound Of Water was Saint Etienne's fifth studio album. The album marked a shift in direction for the band from the polished, intelligent, perfect Pop to an more experimental, ambient sound. A change of producer to the High Llamas' Sean O'Hagan and Berlin based Post-Rock trio To Rocco Rot yielded a different but still as highly regarded album featuring the epic single How We Used To Live and classics Heart Failed In The Back Of A Taxi and Boy Is Crying.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed