Peter Cat - The Saccharine Underground

Sale price£20.00


Peter Cat's debut album on 12" vinyl LP, released by MoFi Records.

Track listing:
1. The Big House
2. Hand Through Hair
3. Disappointing Lover
4. (I Want To Break Down) In Your Arms
5. A.S.M.R.
6. If You Can't Live Without Me
7. Love Lurks
8. The Day After The Funeral
9. SO STR8
10. Planet Perfecto

Members can get 20% off using code Mem22.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed