Lou Reed - Rock N Roll - Blue Vinyl

Sale price£19.00


By the time Lou Reed made this broadcast for a New York radio station in 1972, his old band, the Velvet Underground, were all but forgotten. And if anyone except hardcore music fans did remember them, it was only for their association with Andy Warhol. The bulk of the material recorded for this broadcast came from the Velvet Underground’s back catalogue and what turned out to be Lou’s breakthrough second album, Transformer.

Side 1

1. White Light White Heat
2. Vicious
3. I’m Waiting For The Man
4. Walk It Talk It
5. Sweet Jane
6. Berlin


Side 2

1. Heroin
2. Satellite Of Love
3. Walk On The Wild Side
4. I’m So Free
5. Rock ‘N’ Roll

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Lay-Buy Powered By PayPal Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed