Etta Marcus - The Death of Summer & Other Promises (Clear Vinyl Preorder)

Sale price$32.00


Released: 20/03/2024

Limited clear pressing of Etta Marcus's The Death of Summer & Other Promises 8-track mini album, featuring 'Theatre,' ‘Snowflake Suzie’ and ‘Little Wing’ as well as the Brixton-based artist's empowering latest single 'Girls That Play.' It's a natural progression for Etta, whose music pairs the immersive storytelling of artists like Lana Del Rey and Ethel Cain with the raw vulnerability of Phoebe Bridgers, landing her a growing, cult-like following. The Death of Summer... follows her critically lauded EPs View From The Bridge and Heart-Shaped Bruise.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed