Dr Robert & PP Arnold - Five in the Afternoon

Sale price£23.00


Limited to 500 copies and first time on vinyl. 180 Gram vinyl in reverse board sleeve with printed inner.  The album contains a download code to a previously unreleased track Twenty Pence Rd. Originally released in 2007 but since then largely unavailable Five In The Afternoon brings together legendary soul singer and "First Lady of Immediate" PP Arnold and Dr Robert..better known as the leader of hit makers The Blow Monkeys. The album features ten original tracks all written and produced by Robert. It was recorded in deepest Andalucia , southern Spain after a chance meeting at a party. The additional musicians on the album include Marco Nelson on bass ( Young Disciples, Paul Weller ) and Crispin Taylor on drums (Galliano)

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed