Average White Band - Aftershock

Sale price$31.00


Having split in 1982, Average White Band re-formed in 1988 with a different line-up but with Alan Gorrie, Onnie McIntyre and Roger Ball remaining. Aftershock is the Band’s 11th album, originally released in 1988. Aftershock includes the singles The Spirit Of Love, which features Chaka Khan and Ronnie Laws, as well as Sticky Situation. Other special guests include The Ohio Players. This album was produced by John Robie, Dennis Lambert and Alan Gorrie, and AWB.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed