AC/DC - Flick Of The Switch

Sale price£19.00


Flick of the Switch is the ninth studio album by Australian hard band AC/DC. Released in 1983, it followed the highly successful Back In Black and For Those About To Rock albums. Flick of the Switch is the third AC/DC album to feature lead vocalist Brian Johnson and last to feature drummer Phil Rudd before his eleven-year break from the band.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed