Ryan Adams - Romeo & Juliet 2 x LP (Purple Vinyl) Pre-Order

Prix réduit£27.00


Ryan Adams’ “Romeo & Juliet” double album recorded and released in 2022. Romeo & Juliet is the second in the series of four original studio albums released by Ryan Adams in the calendar year. Romeo & Juliet follows the first in series – another double album titled “Chris”. Available for the very first time in physical format on double power purple colour vinyl. 31.03.23
Side A
1) Rollercoaster
2) In the Blue of the Night
3) I Can’t Remember
4) Somethings Missing
5) Doylestown Girl
6) Romeo & Juliet

Side B
1) Anything
2) Rain in LA
3) Poor Connection
4) In the Meadow
Side C
1) Run
2) This Is Your House
3) At Home with the Animals
4) Earthquake
5) Hold Me Together

Side D
1) Losers
2) My Heaven
3) Theo Is Dreaming
4) They Will Know Our Love

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Lay-Buy Powered By PayPal Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed