The Cowboy Mouth - Faultlines - LP, CD , DL and Very Limited 4 x 12" SET

Format: 2 x White Vinyl
Sale price£30.00


In March 2025 we will bring you the brand new album from Dougie, Lox, Grahame and Douglas - AKA The Cowboy Mouth.

Recorded in late 2023 and early 2024 at Beetroot Studios under the watchful gaze - the new LP finds the quarter in spectacular form. A delightfully upbeat collection of pop songs - we would humbly suggest they form the best body of work from Mr Skinner. 

In addition to releasing the double album into all 2025 Memberships, we have an exciting plan for the next 10 months of activity. Every 2 months , we will bring you a single side of the LP released as an EP with a lead single.

Starting off in late June with the opening single "The Swimmer". The first limited edition EP featuring the extra track "Yeah Yeah Yeah" will be released on single side Vinyl on July 26th.

Faultlines single will follow in September with a 3 track 12" EP released at the same time.

EP3 and single will follow in late November and the set will be concluded with an EP and single in January 2025 before the album itself appears in March.

You can pre-order the 2 x LP on two shades of Vinyl, CD and DL, You can also secure a complete Bundle The LP, all 4 Limited Edition Eps, CD & DL. There are only 25 sets available and each will be signed by the band.


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed