The Poems - Young America - Vinyl Pre-Order

Format: Black
Sale price£20.00


Originally released on CD in 2006. (Has it really been 15 years) The Poems were Robert Hodgens, Bobby Paterson, Adrian Barry, Kerry Polwart, Ross McFarlane and Andy May.

The album also features guest contributions from the likes of Isabel Campbell, Norman Blake and Justin Currie.

Norman will also contribute the sleeve notes to this vinyl reissue.

We will be pressing this album on Black, Silver and Customer Designed Tri-Colour Vinyl with an anticipated worldwide release date of 29.10.21, LP's will be shipped immediately upon release

The first 50 Customers who order a Tri-Colour Vinyl will be invited to shape the colour choice and pattern. This will then be confirmed and made available in a limited run of 150 units.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed