The Beach Boys - Surfin' Safari + 7" Coloured Single

Sale price£27.00


New collection of classic LPs released on 180g vinyl, plus 7" bonus single on coloured vinyl (45rpm).

Recorded in California between October 3, 1961 and September 6, 1962.


Side A:

01. Surfin' Safari

02. County Fair

03. Ten Little Indians

04. Chug-a-lug

05. Little Girl (You're My Miss America)

06. 409

Side B:

01. Surfin'

02. Heads You Win/Tails I Lose

03. Summertime Blues

04. Cuckoo Clock

05. Moon Dawg

06. The Shift

+ containing two early Beach Boys songs not included on their first LP: "Luau" and "Judy"


Members can get 20% off using code Mem22.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed