Metronomy- Small World Special Edition

Sale price£24.00


Available to buy online from 8pm, 24/04/2023.

Metronomy’s last studio album Small World revisited : new version of each track with a guest.

A1. Life and Death - Metronomy x Porij

A2. Things will be fine - Metronomy x PPJ

A3. It’s good to be back - Metronomy x Panic Shack

A4. Loneliness on the run - Metronomy x Nadeem Din Gibisi and Tony Njoku

B1. Love Factory - Metronomy x Katy J Pearson

B2. I lost my mind - Metronomy x Jessica Winter

B3. Right on time - Metronomy x Haich Ber Na

B4. Hold me tonight - Metronomy x Bolis Pupul

B5. I have seen enough - Metronomy x Sebastien Tellier

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed