Heaven 17 - Pleasure One

Precio de venta£15.00


Original members of Sheffield’s Human League, Martyn Ware and Ian Craig Marsh left after the first two albums and formed Heaven 17 in 1980. Named after a fictional band in Anthony Burgess’s “A Clockwork Orange”, they recruited Glenn Gregory on vocals (who had been the original choice for lead singer of the Human League). Fourth album for the Virgin label, Pleasure One was released in November 1986, and featured the singles Contenders and Trouble. The album features more session musicians than on the previous releases, including Earth Wind and Fire’s horn section, The Phenix Horns. Orange vinyl.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Su información de pago se procesa de forma segura. No almacenamos los detalles de la tarjeta de crédito ni tenemos acceso a la información de su tarjeta de crédito.

You may also like

Recently viewed