Three Michaels - 3 LP Bundle

Sale price£25.00


This Bundle includes 3 LP's from the current Slime City Michaels.

We Are The Physics Are Ok At Music - Remastered and Reissued 13 Years on. 

Originally released in 2008, the debut album from Glasgow's self-proclaimed 'purveyors of mutant science punk rock' We Are The Physics was a short, sharp, loud explosion of new wave post punk that saw the band propelled from playing only to amuse themselves straight to the world stage, headlining and selling out shows across the UK, Europe, Russia and Japan, and then back home again for dinner time when it all went wrong and they had to get office jobs.

Michael M - Now That's What I Call Dissapointment

15 lo-fi garage pop bangers from ex-We Are The Physics and current Slime City vocalist Michael M, collecting his short, acerbic and poignant musings from Twitter into 30 frantic minutes. For fans of Weezer, They Might Be Giants, Mike Krol and Art Brut.

Michael M - Glasgow Moths

Released in 2021. Ex-We Are The Physics and current Slime City vocalist Michael M returns with a brand new album of irreverent lo-fi garage punk bangers. Short, fast, pointed anecdotes crammed into just over 30 minutes (so it's eligible for a Scottish Album of the Year Award) for fans of Weezer, Art Brut, Mike Krol, Half Man Half Biscuit, Mclusky, Jay Reatard. Includes download code and videos for each song.


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Lay-Buy Powered By PayPal Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed