Pet Shop Boys - Electric



The Pet Shop Boys return with their brand new album 'Electric' and it's the first to appear on their own label x2. Produced by Stuart Price it features nine tracks in total - eight brand new Pet Shop Boys' songs plus a cover of Bruce Springsteen's 'The Last to Die'. The result is as uncompromising a collection of dance anthems that the Pet Shop Boys have ever made. As the boys say themselves 'Electric' is very much set on the dance floor. Our latest album often evolves as a response to our previous album and, whereas Elysium had a reflective mood, Electric is pretty banging! And working with Stuart Price on a studio album is something we have wanted to do for a very long time". Deluxe 180 gram double vinyl.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

お支払い情報は安全に処理されます。 クレジットカードの詳細を保存したり、クレジットカード情報にアクセスすることはありません

You may also like

Recently viewed