bis - Low Level CD

Format: CD


Bis - Low Level (A Return To Central Travel Companion)

1. Pale Apollo
2. Remember The Scene
3. The Community Wing
4. The Truth Is Marching Home
5. Meltwater
6. Kelso’s Pinkie
7. Johnny Wonder
8. The Work Experience
9. Check My Bones
10. The Science Bridge
11. For The Underground
12. Seven Palaces
13. The Serenity Line
14. Home Video Guild

Low Level comprises just some of the forgotten works in progress recorded during the Return To Central album project. Almost entirely instrumental and almost entirely recorded during the hours of darkness. We were particularly restless creatively and would move on quickly if something didn’t immediately stick, so here we present alternative routes to Central. Best served late night - headphones - loud.

Released November 26.11.21

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Lay-Buy Powered By PayPal Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

お支払い情報は安全に処理されます。 クレジットカードの詳細を保存したり、クレジットカード情報にアクセスすることはありません


You may also like

Recently viewed