bis - Low Level CD

Format: All Komponist CD Releases
Prix réduit£30.00


Bis - Low Level (A Return To Central Travel Companion)

1. Pale Apollo
2. Remember The Scene
3. The Community Wing
4. The Truth Is Marching Home
5. Meltwater
6. Kelso’s Pinkie
7. Johnny Wonder
8. The Work Experience
9. Check My Bones
10. The Science Bridge
11. For The Underground
12. Seven Palaces
13. The Serenity Line
14. Home Video Guild

Low Level comprises just some of the forgotten works in progress recorded during the Return To Central album project. Almost entirely instrumental and almost entirely recorded during the hours of darkness. We were particularly restless creatively and would move on quickly if something didn’t immediately stick, so here we present alternative routes to Central. Best served late night - headphones - loud.

Released November 26.11.21

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Estimer la livraison

You may also like

Recently viewed